Have a question?
Notified by email when this product becomes available
- Description
- Product Reviews
KIEF LION 60000 Puffs Disposable Vape
The KIEF LION 60000 Puffs is a disposable vape device listed with a 26ml prefilled e-liquid capacity, a 1250mAh rechargeable battery, a mesh coil and an LED screen. The supplied specifications state a maximum capacity of up to 60,000 puffs and list a nicotine strength of 2mg (0.2%).
The Kief Lion Series includes a range of named flavour variants organised into three groups: Ice Flavours, Fruity Mix and Special Blends. Options in the supplied list include Strawberry Ice, Mixed Berries, Double Apple, Lady Killer and Pistachio.
For adults researching KIEF LION 60K Puffs in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and other UAE locations, this page summarises the provided specifications and flavour names. The nicotine concentration format and exact device compatibility should be verified against the manufacturer's packaging before publication. A stated maximum puff count should not be treated as a guaranteed result.
Key Features of KIEF LION 60000 Puffs
Up to 60,000 Puffs
The supplied product information lists up to 60,000 puffs. This is a stated maximum, not a guarantee that every device or user will reach that count. Actual results can vary with draw duration, usage frequency, device settings and operating conditions.
The “60K” designation refers to the stated maximum puff capacity. It does not establish a fixed number of days of use or a guaranteed device lifespan.
26ml Prefilled E-Liquid Capacity
The device is listed with 26ml of prefilled e-liquid. This is the stated capacity supplied for the product, which should be checked against the label of the exact version being listed.
The supplied information does not specify the liquid's VG/PG ratio or ingredients. Those details should not be inferred from the bottle or device volume.
1250mAh Rechargeable Battery
The listed battery capacity is 1250mAh. The device is also described as rechargeable through a USB Type-C charging port.
Battery capacity alone does not establish operating time, charging duration or the number of puffs available between charges. Those figures have not been supplied and should not be invented.
0.6Ω Mesh Coil
The product details specify a 0.6Ω mesh coil and describe it as an advanced MTL mesh coil. The resistance rating is a technical specification, not evidence of a particular performance result.
No wattage range, coil-replacement instructions or independently measured output figures have been provided.
LED Screen
An LED screen is listed as a device feature. The supplied information does not specify which indicators appear on the display or whether it reports battery and e-liquid levels. Confirm the actual screen functions from the manufacturer or product images before describing them in greater detail.
MTL and DTL Use
The supplied nicotine-strength line includes the terms MTL and DTL. These refer to mouth-to-lung and direct-to-lung inhalation styles. However, the exact airflow configuration and supported inhalation styles for the device should be confirmed from its official documentation before making a definitive compatibility claim.
USB Type-C Charging
A USB Type-C charging port is listed in the supplied specifications. Charging time, supported power input, cable inclusion and adapter requirements have not been confirmed. Users should follow the charging instructions provided with the exact product.
KIEF LION 60000 Puffs Specifications
|
Specification |
Supplied information |
|---|---|
|
Brand/Series |
Kief Lion Series |
|
Product type |
Disposable vape device |
|
Maximum stated puff count |
Up to 60,000 puffs |
|
E-liquid capacity |
26ml prefilled |
|
Battery capacity |
1250mAh |
|
Rechargeable |
Yes, according to supplied details |
|
Charging port |
USB Type-C |
|
Coil type |
Mesh coil |
|
Coil resistance |
0.6Ω |
|
Listed coil style |
MTL |
|
Nicotine strength |
2mg (0.2%), as supplied; verify concentration format |
|
Display |
LED screen |
|
Exact display indicators |
Not specified |
|
VG/PG ratio |
Not supplied |
|
Dimensions |
Not supplied |
|
Charging time |
Not supplied |
|
Flavour groups |
Ice Flavours, Fruity Mix, Special Blends |
Specification accuracy note: The supplied information lists 2mg (0.2%). Confirm whether the manufacturer expresses this as 2mg/ml or uses another concentration format. Do not change or reinterpret the label without documentation.
Available KIEF LION Flavours
The supplied flavour list is organised into three groups.
Ice Flavours
-
Strawberry Ice
-
Strawberry Kiwi Ice
-
Watermelon Ice
-
Strawberry Watermelon Ice
-
Cosmos Ice
-
Blueberry Raspberry Lush
Fruity Mix
-
Super Rainbow
-
Tutti Fruit
-
Mixed Berries
-
Strawberry Banana
-
Peach Mango
-
Watermelon Bubblegum
-
Strawberry Bubblegum
Special Blends
-
Gumi Mint
-
Double Apple
-
Englush
-
Lady Killer
-
Martinho
-
Lucid Dream
-
Pistachio
These are the flavour names provided for the listing. Confirm the official spelling and current availability of each option before adding it to the website's variant selector. Flavour names alone do not establish a product's ingredients or exact flavour composition.
Performance and User Experience
The KIEF LION Series combines several listed hardware features: a rechargeable battery, prefilled e-liquid capacity, mesh coil, USB Type-C charging and an LED screen. These details help identify the product and distinguish it from devices with different specifications.
The stated 1250mAh battery capacity describes the battery rating but does not determine how long the device will operate between charges. Actual usage depends on operating conditions, and the supplied information does not include a verified runtime or charging duration.
Likewise, the maximum of up to 60,000 puffs is a stated product figure rather than a guaranteed outcome. The number of puffs a person obtains can vary with draw duration and usage patterns.
The 0.6Ω mesh coil is another key technical identifier. The supplied specifications do not establish a wattage range or a measurable vapour output, so the product page should avoid unsupported performance comparisons.
The LED screen is confirmed as a listed feature, but its precise functions remain unspecified. If the manufacturer's documentation confirms battery or e-liquid indicators, those can be added to the description.
Compatibility and Charging Information
The supplied details identify the device as rechargeable and list USB Type-C charging. They do not establish compatibility with replacement pods, external coils or components from other brands.
Before publishing compatibility information, confirm:
-
Whether the exact model is a sealed, non-refillable device.
-
Which charging instructions apply to the stocked version.
-
Whether a cable is included in the package.
-
Whether the manufacturer specifies a supported charging input.
-
Which inhalation styles are officially supported.
-
Whether the LED screen reports battery or e-liquid status.
Do not assume that the USB Type-C interface means the device supports every charger or that the coil can be replaced.
Who Should Review This Product Information?
This page is intended for adults researching the KIEF LION 60000 Puffs specifications and comparing the listed product features. It explains the supplied puff capacity, battery rating, e-liquid volume, coil resistance, charging interface and flavour options.
The supplied product information lists a nicotine strength of 2mg (0.2%), but the exact concentration format should be verified. Nicotine is addictive, and the product should not be described as safe or risk-free. This page is informational and is not medical advice.
Product Information for UAE Customers
Adults researching KIEF LION UAE, KIEF LION Dubai, or related product terms may want to understand the listed specifications and flavour options before comparing product listings in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and other Emirates.
For the Mr Vape Dubai product page, make sure the displayed nicotine strength, e-liquid capacity, battery rating and flavour options match the exact version being listed. Confirm local regulatory requirements and any product documentation before making claims about approval, authenticity or compliance.
Location-based phrases such as “KIEF LION Dubai” and “KIEF LION Vape UAE” can be included naturally in relevant metadata and supporting content. “Vape Shop Near Me” should only be used where local context makes it relevant.
Why Accurate Product Information Matters at Mr Vape Dubai
A useful product page should clearly separate verified specifications from details that require confirmation. For KIEF LION 60000 Puffs, the supplied information establishes the stated maximum puff count, 26ml prefilled capacity, 1250mAh battery, 0.6Ω mesh coil, USB Type-C charging and LED screen.
Other details—including the exact nicotine concentration format, supported inhalation styles, screen indicators and device compatibility—should be confirmed before publication. This reduces confusion between product versions and helps visitors understand the listing accurately.
Conclusion
The KIEF LION 60000 Puffs is listed with up to 60,000 puffs, 26ml of prefilled e-liquid, a 1250mAh rechargeable battery, a 0.6Ω mesh coil, USB Type-C charging and an LED screen. The supplied flavour range includes Ice Flavours, Fruity Mix and Special Blends.
Before publishing the Mr Vape Dubai listing, verify the nicotine concentration format and any unspecified device features against the exact product packaging. Clear, accurate specifications provide a more reliable reference for adults researching KIEF LION in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and across the UAE.
FAQ: KIEF LION 60000 Puffs
1. How many puffs does KIEF LION 60000 Puffs provide?
The supplied specifications state up to 60,000 puffs. This is a maximum product claim, not a guaranteed count for every user.
2. What is the e-liquid capacity of KIEF LION 60K?
The supplied product information lists 26ml of prefilled e-liquid. Confirm the exact capacity on the packaging of the stocked version.
3. What battery capacity does KIEF LION have?
The supplied details list a 1250mAh rechargeable battery and USB Type-C charging. A guaranteed runtime and charging duration have not been provided.
4. What nicotine strength is listed for KIEF LION 60000 Puffs?
The supplied information states 2mg (0.2%). Verify the exact concentration format on the manufacturer's label before publishing. Nicotine is addictive.
5. Which coil does KIEF LION 60000 Puffs use?
The supplied specifications list a 0.6Ω mesh coil and describe it as an MTL coil. Additional technical details have not been provided.
6. What flavours are available?
The supplied list includes Strawberry Ice, Strawberry Kiwi Ice, Watermelon Ice, Mixed Berries, Peach Mango, Double Apple, Lady Killer, Martinho and Pistachio, among others. Confirm current stock before publishing all options.
7. Does KIEF LION 60000 Puffs have a display?
Yes, an LED screen is listed. The exact indicators shown on the screen have not been specified in the supplied information.
8. Where can I find KIEF LION product information in the UAE?
This page provides product information for adults researching the model in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and other UAE locations. Current stock, delivery coverage and applicable local requirements should be verified separately.
